top of page
  • Writer's picturelinkfeatemtesojach

Softwinerevb Firmware







Softwinerevb Firmware How to install Chinese firmware files for A10 and A13 tablets? I own a A13 and I'd like to flash some Chinese firmware so I can use the data available for the chip and make the tablet usable. First, does the USB Hub really matter? While I have the USB hub, does it matter where I plugged it in? I need it to work at all times. In case of such a USB Hub not working, are there other options where I can plug the USB hub at the same place, if none of the options with the USB Hub work? A: I've had trouble reading the chapter in the documentation you linked, but it shows "USB hub" as an option: Have you tried looking in your device's manual or in the manual of a similar device to see if there are any troubleshooting guides or instructions? Do you have an MFI or an AOI board? Without knowing the tablet's model, it's a bit hard to say if you would even have one of those. You could try looking up the manufacturer's website for any known issues and to see if they have a troubleshooting guide. A: You should have checked with the tablet vendor or manufacturer's website for hardware troubleshooting guides. However, the USB hub mentioned in the document is actually the "PC" side hub. You should try the "USB hub" on the "mobile" side of the usb cable. Some vendors do not have a service or repair program for their mobile parts, but at least if they had that then you could contact the service person and ask for them to replace the usb cable and check again. I have used this method in the past to solve such problems. I don't know whether it is safe to connect the mobile side usb hub with the mobile device at all times. You should contact the vendor of the mobile device. Since you have not mentioned which tablet model you are talking about, I am not sure if this will be of any help to you. You can always ask on a separate thread if you have any questions. I think of myself as being a little different from a lot of people. I kind of like to keep things simple, and I don't really like to change much. I do read through the description for each h... I am a woman, age 19, and I live in a small country called Switzerland, in Europe. I am looking for a serious 648931e174


Related links:

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page